NAI Avant
145 King Street
Suite 410

Charleston, SC United States 29401
t(843) 720-4944 f(843) 720-2895
NAI Avant
Charleston

Helen Baldwin Lucas

Title: Senior Property Manager
Phone: +1 843 518 5372
hbaldwinlucas@naiavant.com
Specialties: Property Management

Sheppard Benjamin

Title: Director of Industrial Brokerage
Phone: +1 843 518 5381
sbenjamin@naiavant.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Thomas Boulware, VI, CCIM

Title: Senior Broker
Phone: +1 843 518 5305
tboulware@naiavant.com

Andrew Braden

Title: Investment Sales
Phone: +1 843 518 5379
abraden@naiavant.com

Stacy Budzichowski

Title: Director of Research
Phone: +1 803 744 9861
sbudzichowski@naiavant.com
Specialties: Marketing

Elliot Calhoun

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 843 518 5387
ecalhoun@naiavant.com

Alysha Duff

Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: +1 843 518 5314
aduff@naiavant.com

Ruth Marie Embler

Title: Senior Broker, Retail Specialist
Phone: +1 843 518 5317
rmembler@naiavant.com

Emma Flaxman

Phone: +1 843 518 5376
eflaxman@naiavant.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
E. David Grubbs, Jr.
Managing Principal and Broker-in-Charge
+1 843 518 5310
dgrubbs@naiavant.com


Office Locations

NAI Avant - Charleston

145 King Street
Suite 410
Charleston SC 29401
United States
Direct Line: (843) 720-4944
Fax: (843) 720-2895
Email:dgrubbs@naiavant.com

NAI Avant - Columbia

807 Gervais Street
Suite 301
Columbia SC 29201
United States
Direct Line: (803) 254-0100
Fax: (803) 744-9875
Email:bharper@naiavant.com