NAI Avant
807 Gervais Street
Suite 301

Columbia, SC United States 29201
t+1 803 254 0100 f+1 803 744 9875
NAI Avant
Columbia

Dan Avant

Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 803 744 9810
davant@naiavant.com

Todd Avant, CCIM

Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +1 803 744 9811
tavant@naiavant.com

Ryan Blanks

Title: Maintenance Tech
Phone: +1 803 518 5527
rblanks@naiavant.com

Melissa Broom

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 803 744 9864
mbroom@naiavant.com
Specialties: Marketing

Peyton Bryant

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9876
pbryant@naiavant.com

Stacy Budzichowski

Title: Director of Research
Phone: +1 803 744 9861
sbudzichowski@naiavant.com
Specialties: Marketing

Lee Bussell, Jr.

Title: Brokerage Associate
Phone: +1 803 744 9865
lbussell@naiavant.com

Patrick Chambers

Title: Senior Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9857
pchambers@naiavant.com
Specialties: Land

Robbie Cook

Title: Investment Brokerage Associate
Phone: +1 803 254 0100
rcook@naiavant.com

Mac Fanning

Title: Senior Broker
Phone: +1 803 744 9840
mfanning@naiavant.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Bruce Harper, SIOR
President and Broker-in-Charge
+1 803 744 9805
bharper@naiavant.com
NAI Business Manager
Todd Avant, CCIM
Chief Executive Officer
+1 803 744 9811
tavant@naiavant.com


Office Locations

NAI Avant - Charleston

145 King Street
Suite 410
Charleston SC 29401
United States
Direct Line: +1 843 720 4944
Fax: +1 843 720 2895
Email:dgrubbs@naiavant.com

NAI Avant - Columbia

807 Gervais Street
Suite 301
Columbia SC 29201
United States
Direct Line: +1 803 254 0100
Fax: +1 803 744 9875
Email:bharper@naiavant.com