NAI Avant
807 Gervais Street
Suite 301

Columbia, SC United States 29201
t(803) 254-0100 f(803) 744-9875
NAI Avant
Columbia

Dan Avant

Title: Chairman
Phone: (803) 744-9810
davant@naiavant.com

Todd Avant, CCIM

Title: Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (803) 744-9811
tavant@naiavant.com

Ryan Blanks

Title: Maintenance Tech
Phone: 8035185527
rblanks@naiavant.com

Melissa Broom

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (803) 744 9864
mbroom@naiavant.com
Specialties: Marketing

Boyd Brown

Title: Brokerage Associate
Phone: (803) 744-9893
bbrown@naiavant.com

Peyton Bryant

Title: Broker
Phone: (803) 744-9876
pbryant@naiavant.com

Stacy Budzichowski

Title: Director of Research
Phone: 803-744-9861
sbudzichowski@naiavant.com
Specialties: Marketing

Lee Bussell, Jr.

Title: Brokerage Associate
Phone: (803) 744-9865
lbussell@naiavant.com

Patrick Chambers

Title: Senior Broker
Phone: (803) 744-9857
pchambers@naiavant.com
Specialties: Land

Mac Fanning

Title: Senior Broker
Phone: (803) 744-9840
mfanning@naiavant.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Bruce Harper, SIOR
President and Broker-in-Charge
(803) 744-9805
bharper@naiavant.com
NAI Business Manager
Todd Avant, CCIM
Chief Executive Officer
(803) 744-9811
tavant@naiavant.com


Office Locations

NAI Avant - Charleston

145 King Street
Suite 410
Charleston SC 29401
United States
Direct Line: (843) 720-4944
Fax: (843) 720-2895
Email:dgrubbs@naiavant.com

NAI Avant - Columbia

807 Gervais Street
Suite 301
Columbia SC 29201
United States
Direct Line: (803) 254-0100
Fax: (803) 744-9875
Email:bharper@naiavant.com